top of page
  • xpei0220191

New progress and adjustment of SCT project

已更新:2020年11月13日

I was encouraged by Nica and Kim on Tuesday. Nica thinks the idea is to use the colour to show that transformation is good,so I will keep this point.

But she also cautious about the time because we're on time and she gives me some useful feedback. And at the moment, there's a lot of things going on in my storyboards, it's way too long so that I have to delete some extra shots. I'm not going to be able to finish it on time if I'm going to automate all the transitions that I've shown as for her.


I have to make sure that I design the main character who is a homeless guy, so he's going to be recognisable, among other people who show, because it's going to be nice if the audience can follow him for his story throughout my animation. So I can give him some kind of facial features, like a beard or some kind of eyebrows that is going to be recognisable. In the last frame, when people look at this guy in enhancements so they can understand that was the person from the street, and then being transformed into the volunteer.


 

⬇️ After finishing the first shot in the upper left corner, I started redesigning the second shot. And Nica gave me some very useful suggestions, so I decided to change some parts of sequences. I wanted to show the depression angle of this man who was in a cardboard box. I've drawn five sketches of this perspective, and the right column looks better.


⬇The second storyboard. I keep most of the shots from the first storyboard and delete some extra shots.




27 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部
文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page