top of page
  • xpei0220191

SCT Project progress 2

已更新:2020年11月12日

Brushes testing

I tried different brushes and graffiti to find the best one brush for my animation image.

⬆️The second clip in my storyboard,I only draw 7 paper in this shot now. I have not finished yet,so I‘ll keep going. This segment is about a homeless man drinking in the corner at the end of the street at the beginning. I want to show this guy getting a new life by SCT, so I arranged this shot at the beginning of my animation.


⬅️Sketch,I just want to test the brushes and style. I like the unrestrained feeling and style.

 

Updated November 11


⬇️I just finished the second clip frame by frame today,it‘s about 3 seconds with 26 paper.

⬇️Background testing with two different textures,I choose the left part in the end.


My color palette⬆️




29 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部
文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page