top of page
  • xpei0220191

Symmetry-2d animation and stop motion

已更新:2020年11月2日

I used this script to do two animations, one of which is a 2 D animation I linked it with the school curriculum and finished it within two weeks. The another one is stop motion I want to try other possibilities I saw this kind of painting on characters in a paper about stop motion, so I also paint the facial features and expressions of the doll in the later period Although this is a very heavy workload, I think it is also an interesting experience to expand stop motion in another way




Scott is a 6 year old boy His parents are kind of perfectionists It is more exact to say that they like symmetrical things The layout and furniture in their home are all symmetrical But one day when the boy found that himself was not symmetrical anymore, He started to fear to be found by his parents and escaped from it.









6 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部
文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page